Perfect for cuddling!

AHHH. Everyone leave your computer right now and throw some shoes on… Got your shoes on? Ok.

Now stand up and walk to the door. Open the door step outside and take a deep breath in. You smell that?

That is the smell of the crisp, fresh Autumn air. It is finally here! … my favorite season of  the year!!!

I love fall. I could leave it at that, but I prefer to list off the wonderfulness that is fall:

  • the red and orange colors of the leaves
  • the crunch the leaves make as you step on them
  • the steadiness of the leaves as they swiftly fall to the ground
  • the cozy clothes like sweaters and jeans and boots
  • the nippy breeze
  • knowing that pumpkin carving and haunted hayrides are in the near future
  • being able to jump around and kick piles of leaves
  • lastly, I just can’t stop smiling!

This weather is the perfect time for a nice movie, nice company, and a nice fuzzy blanket. Living the dream I tell ya.

Here are some pictures to get you as excited as I am :D

 

 

 

Have something to say? Say it here.